Thursday, May 12, 2011

University announces Young Alumni Merit Award winners

Southeast Missouri State University’s Alumni Association has selected six alumni to receive the University’s Young Alumni Merit Award.

The Award is given annually to honor those alumni 37 years or younger who have brought distinction to the University through professional growth, service and individual character.

This year’s award recipients are Christie Johnson Nardozzi, Michael Johnson, Roy Van Brunt III, Christopher Robertson, Stephen Bauer, and Christie Bruening.


Post a Comment